The Sun Awakens the Pineal

By February 10, 2020 February 13th, 2020 Blog

Sunset blessings,

Did you know that watching the sunrise or sunset awakens the pineal gland in your brain?

Do you know why that’s important?

Join me tomorrow for a special BlissLife Podcast:
Ancient Healing Power of the Sun February 13, Thursday at 8pm Eastern/7pm central/5pm Pacific

I will reveal more secrets and powers of the sun.

Gold light, the gold ray, the sun as a deity of life force, personal power, and creation…

These are just a few of the things that we’ll dive into and experience tomorrow.

Healing is all about energy transformation and alignment.

All forms of gold contain the life giving gold rays within the sun.

Golden Spiritual Sunlight is an elixir of life, prosperity and personal power! Let’s bathe in it and rise above old patterns and fears!

It has the power to break you free of the prisons in your mind that limit you.

Join me and share! No opt in!

See the solar disc on the head of the Egyptian Sun God Ra? ? He is the all seeing eye and the sun disc is one of the ways to show an awakened pineal gland, a spiritually aware being.

February 13, Thursday at 8pm Eastern/7pm central/5pm Pacific

PS This is a secret to creating your life, career, and happiness that will keep opening you up to new levels of abundance!

Mark your calendar!!! I am so excited to journey with you in the golden sacred sunlight!

I will reveal more secrets and powers of the sun.

Your pineal gland (along with a few others in your brain) are actually your spiritual inner eye. Many things in modern life have shut it down and hardened it. It’s vital right now for everyone to awaken and open this gland and connection to your higher self.

Join me here

Ancient Healing Power of the Sun February 13, Thursday at 8pm Eastern/7pm central/5pm Pacific