Divine Healing For Challenging Times

By September 24, 2020 Blog

Christopher is a healer and has been healing people around the world for a long time. His newly formed Global Enlightenment Project’s mission is “an Open Mind, An Open heart and an Open Spirit meet Divine Healing”.

This is a DO NOT MISS Event!

Dr. Christopher Macklin is a medical intuitive and healer, author, a paranormal conduit and a global spiritual messenger. He is a powerful channeling medium from England who utilizes Divine Healing techniques cultivated through Divine Knowledge from God and the spirit world to help people recover from all types of illness.

Dr. Christopher explains that humanity is at a pivotal point in its ascension to the fifth dimension.

By utilizing the divine energy of the ascended masters and the angelic realm, Rev. Macklin offers tested protocols to successfully eradicate illness and open people to a higher vibration.

I am super excited to see you for these LIVE INTERACTIVE HEALINGS with Christopher Macklin of the Global Enlightenment Project 9/26 @ 2pm ET/1pm CT/11am PT. Just go here to sign up