Akashic Records & Your Soul’s Plan

By October 1, 2020 October 3rd, 2020 Blog

TODAY! LIVE Akashic Records & Your Soul’s Plan with Akasha & Lisa Barnett, Akashic Records

Oct 4: LIVE ‘Working with the Arcturians to accelerate our Ascension’ with Akasha & Carol Nyach (11am ET/10 am CT/8 am PT)

Oct 6: Grand Finale LIVE Interactive Soul Profile Readings: Understanding & Accessing Your Soul’s Blueprint with Akasha (Live Soul Blueprint readings, group meditation, and new insights into your Soul Profile) (11am ET/10am CT/8am PT)

Join me LIVE today on the BlissLife Global Healing Series on Soul Purpose Awakening with Lisa Barnett -just back from EGYPT who will share about “Quantum Healing thru your Akashic Record” at 1pm ET/Noon CT/10am PT. (Login info for the live call is below).

Lisa will be leading a group process and healing through the quantum akashic field. We will focus on some of the questions YOU people ask so when you arrive on the zoom room please post what you would like healing around and we will do it as a group!

Lisa Barnett is the internationally recognized, bestselling author of “The Infinite Wisdom of the Akashic Records” and “From Questioning to Knowing – 73 Prayers to Transform Your Life”.

She is also the founder of Akashic Knowing School of Wisdom where she teaches students around the world to access personal Soul wisdom and Akashic guidance to support their life. With more than twenty years of experience in spiritual healing, Lisa is a master of empowering individuals to find greater fulfillment, happiness, abundance, and health with ease.

Why care about your Akashic Records? They can help you align with your Soul Plan, understand your soul contracts, and complete old karma and vows to transform your life now! 

“I am now feeling deep happiness and joy

I feel like a large weight has been lifted off of my chest and am feeling deep happiness and joy in my heart. Have received a few realizations and more clarity regarding my life here. My heart feels more open and I feel more relaxed about life in … – Hailey Virginia, USA

Be sure to get Lisa Barnett’s free gift!  Journey into your Akashic Records” >just go here<

This is going to be way fun, be sure you join us live!